Hey! it’s The Pandoras (Black Vinyl)


In stock

Product Description

Last remaining stock of original release on the now disbanded Burger Records – when they’re gone they’re gone!


  1. It’s Getting Harder All The Time 2:19
  2. Just A Picture  3:03
  3. You Burn Me Up And Down  3:36
  4. Stop Pretending  2:43
  5. See If You Can   2:55
  6. It Felt Alright    3:43
  7. Dark November   2:52

Release date: March 23, 2018

Label: Burger Records


Vendor Information

  • Store Name: The Pandoras
  • Vendor: The Pandoras
  • No ratings found yet!


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Hey! it’s The Pandoras (Black Vinyl)”