Melanie Lowcountry (CD)


Special 2011 tour edition of Lowcountry. Very limited stock- only 6 copies left!!


  1. Racing Heart
  2. If My Heart Should Lose Its Way
  3. On The Lam From The Law
  4. A Song For Robert Johnson
  5. Rock And Roll Heart
  6. Pretty Boy, Dear One
  7. Cerulean Blue
  8. You Call Yourself A Writer
  9. I’m Not In Love Anymore
  10. I’m Saving Everything You Do
  11. Freedom Knows My Name
  12. As Long As We Stand


  • WE SHIP EVERYWHERE, If you are having trouble checking out please message us. We will get back to you with a shipping quote & estimated delivery date.


<< Go back to Melanie store

Out of stock