CrowJane Mater Dolorosa




Product Description

Release date: September 15th, 2020
Record Label: Kitten Robot Records

In partnership with our friends at Mobilization, we present the debut CrowJane album “Mater Dolorosa” in three different vinyl configurations, all with full-color insert and full-color poster.

LE Digipack CD with fold out mini poster.

1. Estrella
2. Terminal Secrets
3. Killer of Peace
4. Delusion
5. Ergot Journey
6. Willow
7. The Pharmacy
8. Salty Breeze
9. Circular Valley
10. Mans World

<< Go back to CrowJane store

Additional Information


CD + Digital Download, Digital, Vinyl (Black), Vinyl (Clear), Vinyl (Sea Green)

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: CrowJane
  • Vendor: CrowJane
  • No ratings found yet!


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CrowJane Mater Dolorosa”