Dogs And Diamonds Last Free Exit CD


  • For shipping outside of the US or Canada please message us. We will get back to you with a shipping quote & estimated delivery date.

<< Go back to Dogs And Diamonds store


  1.  Great Day to Blame
  2. Never Marry Me
  3. Around Here
  4. Runaway
  5. Dogs and Diamonds
  6. Mary Mansfield
  7. One More Round
  8. Starting Over
  9. Feeding
  10. Looking For
  11. American Dream
  12. Out of the Blue
  13. Bombshell Bitch

Dominique Davalos – Vocals
Sally Disaster – Drums
Laney Santana – Guitar, Vocals
Nicole Hutchins – Bass, Vocals

Produced by Frenchie Smith @ Bubble Recording Studio in Austin, TX.

Mastered by East Bay Ray.