Josie Cotton From The Hip


Product Description

Release date: Originally 1984 / September 4th, 2020
Record Label: Kitten Robot Records

1. Jimmy Loves Maryann
2. License to Dance
3. Life After Love
4. Stop Me
5. No Use Crying
6. Straight Talk
7. Gina
8. Come With Me
9. School Is In
10. Way Out West

Additional Information


CD, Digital, Vinyl

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Josie Cotton
  • Vendor: Josie Cotton
  • No ratings found yet!


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Josie Cotton From The Hip”