CrowJane “Mater Dolorosa” (Digital)


Product Description

Release date: September 15th, 2020
Record Label: Kitten Robot Records

In partnership with our friends at Mobilization, we present the debut CrowJane album “Mater Dolorosa”

1. Estrella
2. Terminal Secrets
3. Killer of Peace
4. Delusion
5. Ergot Journey
6. Willow
7. The Pharmacy
8. Salty Breeze
9. Circular Valley
10. Mans World

Additional Information



Vendor Information

  • Store Name: CrowJane
  • Vendor: CrowJane
  • No ratings found yet!


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CrowJane “Mater Dolorosa” (Digital)”