Candy Whips Automation




Product Description

Release date: July 27th, 2021
Record Label: Kitten Robot Records

1. Scent of Leather
2. Creatures on the Moon
3. Environmental Genocide
4. Happen to Love
5. Automatic Man
6. Slumlord
7. Days Like These
8. You Put Me Down
9. The Trigger
10. Wake Up Go To Work
11. No Future in Music
12. Bite the Bullet

<< Go back to Candy Whips store

Additional Information


Cassette, Digital

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Candy Whips
  • Vendor: Candy Whips
  • No ratings found yet!


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Candy Whips Automation”